Festive Season Trading Hours

Last updated: 21st November, 2019

Over the festive season Abacus dx is closed only on the nominated public holidays. Our customer care services over this period are detailed below:

The last day that we will routinely ship products will be Thursday 19 December.


 

 

Thursday 19 December last day of cold goods shipping before Christmas
Friday 20 December last day of shipping before Christmas
Saturday 21 December no shipping
Sunday 22 December no shipping
Monday 23 December limited shipping available
Tuesday 24 December no shipping
Wednesday 25 December no shipping
Thursday 26 December   normal service
Friday 27 December limited shipping available
Saturday 28 December    no shipping
Sunday 29 December no shipping
Monday 30 December  limited shipping available
Tuesday 31 December   no shipping
Wednesday 1 January no shipping
Thursday 2 January normal service resumes in Australia (no shipping NZ)
Friday 3 January normal services resumes in New Zealand

 


Regular shipping will recommence on  Thursday 2 January 2020 in Australia and Friday 3 January 2020 in New Zealand.

Should you require any urgent product deliveries over this time, we will be pleased to arrange shipment dependent upon courier availability.  If these changes to our service will cause you any inconvenience, please advise us as soon as possible and we will attempt to ensure that we meet your requirements.

Our technical services team will be available for urgent calls across the festive season period, including public holidays.

Wishing all of our valued customers a happy festive season and safe and prosperous new year.

If you have any questions, please contact Abacus dx by email or Free Call 1800 222 287 (AUS) or 0800 222 170 (NZ).

Go BackGo Back
Top