Festive Season Trading

Last updated: 07th December, 2018

Over the festive season Abacus dx is closed only on the nominated public holidays.  Our customer care services over this period are detailed below:

The last day that we will routinely ship products will be Thursday 20 December.

________________________________________________________

Thursday 20 December last day shipping before Christmas
Friday 21 December no shipping
Saturday 22 December no shipping
Sunday 23 December no shipping
Monday 24 December no shipping
Tuesday 25 December no shipping
Wednesday 26 December no shipping
Thursday 27 December   normal service
Friday 28 December normal service
Saturday 29 December    no shipping
Sunday 30 December no shipping
Monday 31 January   no shipping
Tuesday 1 January    no shipping
Wednesday 2 January normal service resumes in Australia (no shipping NZ)
Thursday 3 January normal services resumes in New Zealand

________________________________________________________
 

Regular shipping will recommence on Wednesday 2 January in Australia and Thursday 3 January in New Zealand.

Should you require any urgent product deliveries over this time, we will be pleased to arrange shipment dependent upon courier availability.  If these changes to our service will cause you any inconvenience, please advise us as soon as possible and we will attempt to ensure that we meet your requirements.

Our technical services team will be available for urgent calls across the festive season period, including public holidays.

Wishing all of our valued customers a happy festive season and safe and prosperous new year.

If you have any questions, please contact Abacus dx by email or Free Call 1800 222 287 (AUS) or 0800 222 170 (NZ).

Go BackGo Back
Top