Festive Season Trading Hours

Last updated: 01st December, 2020

Over the festive season Abacus dx is closed only on the nominated public holidays. Our customer care services over this period are detailed below:

The last day that we will routinely ship products will be Tuesday 22 December.


 

 

Tuesday 22 December last day of cold goods shipping before Christmas
Wednesday 23 December last day of shipping before Christmas
Thursday 24 December no shipping
Friday 25 December no shipping
Saturday 26 December no shipping
Sunday 27 December no shipping
Monday 28 December no shipping
Tuesday 29 December   limited shipping available
Wednesday 30 December limited shipping available
Thursday 31 December    limited shipping available
Friday 1 January no shipping
Saturday 2 January no shipping
Sunday 3 January   no shipping
Monday 4 January normal service resumes in Australia (no shipping NZ)
Tuesday 5 January normal services resumes in New Zealand

 


Regular shipping will recommence on  Monday 4 January 2021 in Australia and Tuesday 5 January 2021 in New Zealand.

Should you require any urgent product deliveries over this time, we will be pleased to arrange shipment dependent upon courier availability.  If these changes to our service will cause you any inconvenience, please advise us as soon as possible and we will attempt to ensure that we meet your requirements.

Our technical services team will be available for urgent calls across the festive season period, including public holidays.

Wishing all of our valued customers a happy festive season and safe and prosperous new year.

If you have any questions, please contact Abacus dx by email or Free Call 1800 222 287 (AUS) or 0800 222 170 (NZ).

Go BackGo Back
Top